ADE Director's Communication Memo Form

Memo Number : FIN-06-001

Date Created : 07/06/2005


Co-op Directors
other: District Business/Financial Officers

Type of Memo: Informational
Response Required: No
Section:   Internal Administration - Dr. Bobbie Davis
Coding Changes for FY06 - Revised

Regulatory Authority:
Act 730 and Act 2283 of 2005 and Act 52 of 2nd Extraordinary Session of 2003

Contact Person:
Danita Hyrkas

Phone Number:


This memo is to replace the Athletic Maintenance and Operation Percentage Spreadsheet attached to Director's Memo IA-05-123, Coding Changes for FY06. The revised schedule is being provided due to changes in the attachment for the following consolidated districts:

Cedar Ridge School District
Cleveland County School District
Deer/Mt. Judea School District
Emerson/Taylor School District
Hillcrest School District
Ouachita River School District
Ozark Mountain School District
Twin Rivers School District
Two Rivers School District


Back to the Customer List

Copyright 1997 Arkansas Department of Education. All rights reserved.
Department of Education Home Page