ADE Director's Communication Memo Form

Memo Number : COM-07-085

Date Created : 02/20/2007


Co-op Directors
Elementary Principals
Middle School Principals
High School Principals
other: Teacher Center Coordinators

Type of Memo: Regulatory
Response Required: Optional
Section:   Special Assistant - Dee Cox
2007-2008 AETN TeacherLine Course Schedule

Regulatory Authority:
Ark. Code Ann. 6-17-707

Contact Person:
Deborah Coffman/Janinne Riggs

Phone Number:


2007-2008 AETN TeacherLine Course Schedule

The Arkansas Department of Education (ADE) and the Arkansas Education Telecommunication Network (AETN) are pleased to announce that 2007-2008 schedule for TeacherLine Courses available through the Arkansas IDEAS internet portal. This schedule provides course dates through 2007-2008 school year.

All of the TeacherLine courses being offered meet the ADE professional development requirements and can be used to meet the sixty (60) hour professional development requirement.

For more information, please call 800-662-2386 or email questions to


Back to the Customer List

Copyright 1997 Arkansas Department of Education. All rights reserved.
Department of Education Home Page