ADE Director's Communication Memo Form

Memo Number : COM-10-059

Date Created : 10/08/2009


Co-op Directors
other: All Principals
All Counselors
All Teachers

Type of Memo: Informational
Response Required: No
Section:   Central Administration - Dr. Diana Julian, Deputy Commissioner
Arkansas Holocaust Education Conference

Regulatory Authority:

Contact Person:
Maggie Herrick

Phone Number:


The 18th Arkansas Holocaust Education Conference (AHEC) is scheduled for November 13, 2009, from 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m., at the Jones Center for Families, 922 E. Emma Ave., Springdale, AR 72764-4503. Preregistration for the conference is necessary.

Attached are the conference flyer, registration form, and program, which can be shared, and a copy of the program, which includes presenter information.

The Arkansas Holocaust Education Committee was formed in 1994. Committee members include public school teachers, retired teachers, university professors, and interested members from the community.

For more information, please contact Grace Donoho, Ed.D., at the Jones Center for Families, 479-756-8090, extension 2210, or e-mail


Back to the Customer List

Copyright 1997 Arkansas Department of Education. All rights reserved.
Department of Education Home Page